Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MzKola

29 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...there's so much to say, but I won't say it all. Here is what you'll need to know to decide if I'm a good/great match for you...
First, I am serious about my identity as a Christian and believe whole-heatedly that any potentials should be just as serious in their relationship with God. I am a what people consider a quiet-storm, in that I don't always have to say much, but what I do will grab your attention. I consider myself to be friendly and I have a heart for people, especially adolescents and children (rare, right?) I LOVE to laugh and enjoy people surrounded by those who can share in my laughter. I would also consider myself an avid reader and enjoy nome nights alone quietly tucked away in my room reading a novel. I consider myself to be open-minded even if I don't always agree with subject at hand. Last but not least, I am not into playing games of the mind, heart, or soul.

This should be enough to let you know if you're interested or not. If so, send me a message and if not that's cool too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished another year working with students in a middle school and I am out for the summer...YES!!! In the meantime, I am preparing for my licensure exam in counseling psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving support
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm I don't necessarily have favorite book, but genres whether I am reading or watching a movie
Comedies
Suspense Thrillers
Action
Romance

Music-I'm pretty open minded but I love Gospel, oldies r&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
Family
Friends
A good book
Chocolate
A fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is in store for my future and all the exciting things that are going to take place in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving rehearsal to either hang out with friends or have a relaxing evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told, then it wouldn't really be considered private, now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me more or have questions...