Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Tallahassee, FL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back, down-to-earth, and drama free (and prefer to remain so...LOL). I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and have fun. I am also educated, ambitious, intelligent, and articulate. My interests varies from poetry to law. I enjoy an occasional night out for dinner or drinks, theater/plays, shopping, music, movies, and traveling. I like the simple things in life and all that life has to offer. I like to surround myself with positive people (constant negativity gets on my very last nerve...LOL). Anything else you would like to know about me just ask. Never judge a book by its cover, flip through the pages first-you could be passing up on a best seller....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point, I am simply living and loving life. I am giving thought to my future and taking the proper steps to ensure that it is everything that I dream it to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend. I'm a great listener and I've been told that I often offer valuable advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Bible

Movie: Love Jones

Music: Any and all things Luther Vandross

Food: Sushi & Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) My Family & Friends
3) Love
4) Money
5) My Car
6) Common Sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a nice glass of Moscato and watching my favorite shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm......I can't think of one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making a cool friend that may eventually become more. ;-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done