Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N-Zero

24 M Montrose, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Slovak (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Pennsylvania. Attended Broome Community College and graduated with an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts and Sciences. Went on to East Stroudsburg University for Physical Education, finished a semester and realized it just wasn't the major for me. I strive to do well in school and other aspects of life. I love to travel and see new things and meet different people. I tend to be by myself most of the time but I can be quite social. I enjoy watching and playing contact sports. I'm honest to a fault and it has been a problem in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Was doing landscaping in the summer then worked at a state liquor store until the start of the new year, and am currently looking for a new job.
I’m really good at
Listening, paying attention, multi-tasking, videogames, working with wood and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quite often people say I have great eyes/eyelashes. I've had girls say they're jealous of my eyelashes. What can I say, I have a lot of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Sword of Truth series, Lord of the Rings, Reader's Digest
Movies:End of Watch, Doom, Taken, Dumb and Dumber, Ace Ventura, The Departed, Blood Diamond, Super Troopers
Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Terra Nova, American Dad, Archer, Smallville, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Stan Lee's Super Humans
Music: Everlast, Eminem, Coldplay, Public Enemy, Lil Wayne, Rammstein
Food: Sushi, Salad, Ham/Cheese sandwich
Drink:Arizona RxEnergy, Water, Yuengling Lager, Gatorade
The six things I could never do without
Water
Food
Friends
Movies
Playing in the elements
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to go back to college for, my brother's bachelor party (was awesome), what the next movie worth watching is going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely out at the movie theatre in Vestal or Binghamton
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I smoke cigarettes too often
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you share a common interest or want to chat