Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N0SFRA2

45 M Buford, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’d say I have a good balance. I love to have fun and act like a kid, but I have a corporate job and wear a tie every week. I have a monthly budget and work well w/ spreadsheets, but I love photography and played in a band for 15 years. I’m easy going, grounded, and would rather discuss a problem than scream about one. I don't play games and I'm not looking for drama. I'm straight up, straight forward, & genuine.
I'm always on the go playing hockey, meeting up w/ friends, or working out. No couch potato here! I'm rockin P90X right now. (It's kickin my butt!) I would love a workout partner at the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy every moment! I appreciate the little things and can always find the silver lining.
"A little nonsense now and then, is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. I like obtaining a desired outcome. Having fun in almost any situation. I'm a superb hockey player. (in my own mind anyway) I love being outside and active. Hiking, camping, kayaking, riding bikes, even running are on my list!
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look exactly like Brad Pitt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read every Stephen King novel.
Movies: I love comedy, action, mystery, Horror, & true life stories.
Music: I love the rock n roll both classic and "young people rock". At the other end of the spectrum I listen to Chill on XM radio a lot and have all of Enigma's CD's. I like quite a bit in between as well. The one style I could live w/o is Country. (I know! Living in the south!!)
Food: Meat & Potatoes! Also, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Hibachi, & Seafood. I probably should've just answered Yes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
Coffee
The beach
Red Wing Hockey
Halloween
Spellcheck.
Did I mention coffee?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different.
I love grabbing dinner/coffee w/ friends or catching a band at a dive bar. Some Fridays are spent on my deck w/ a cup of coffee & a fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like monkeys
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor! I'm a big kid at heart, feel young, and still like to be goofy so you'll need one!
You're not afraid to meet me for a drink/coffee. I don't bite!

P.S. I don't like vegetables. I'm trying to, but it's not going so well!