Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N0tThatCatholic

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a Ted Mosby with a bit of Chandler Bing mixed in.( ha ha maybe I watch too many sitcoms). Okay a bit of Kumar in there too ( the troublemaker side ,not the 420 side)

ISFJ-Introvert(22%) Sensing(1%) Feeling(12%) Judging(22%)

a fun, honest, open, sweet, active(try to be), sarcastic person. I'm a proud smart ass and love other people that are too. I try to enjoy life and make the best of any situation that I’m put in. I'm not materialistic, but do fine financially. I have goals to live comfortably but will never be driven by money. I'm always up for trying new things. I love to go out to try new food, visit new places, meet new people and try new activities. I've been exposed to many cultures and foods growing up, so i am very diverse in that way. It would be great to have a partner in crime that is that way or would love to join me in those adventures.
So I've lived in a lot of different places. I was born in Pakistan, moved when I was one to Dubai. Moved back and forth between Dubai and Abu Dhabi. At the age of 7 moved to the bay area, where I lived in San Jose for 2 years then Fremont till i graduated High School. College in Davis then off to southern California where i lived in Anaheim, Fullerton, Upland and Hollywood. Then back to the bay area where i lived in Novato then Richmond Marina for 6 years and currently San Francisco. I love the Bay Area and hopefully plan to live here the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being a responsible adult..ok ok...working adult . Enjoying time with my family and friends and all the people that are important to me.

Still working on improving myself as a person. I feel I have a lot of strong points but also have my weaknesses. Hopefully over time I can overcome those weakness or at least lessen them. I think we all should aim to do that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend or listener, Being Understanding. Computers. Sarcasm, sleeping
Apparently being a part of a wedding party. I was recently officiated my second wedding. So I have now been a best man, groomsmen(3 times), Man of Honor( my lesbian's best friend wedding ) , honorary bride made , Dj (lol only played a playlist )and ring boy when I was small. I'm kind of proud of it. It's got to be pretty rare for somebody to do all of those. Ha ha hopefully someday the groom.
Also good at being redicoulous . I don't take myself to seriously and love be to a goofball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, me being a smart ass, being a dork , being a troublemaker, being ridiculous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:
Anything Michael Crichton

Movies:
When a man loves a woman, motorcycle diaries,city of gods, back to the future,

Food:
Indian , Pizza, Sushi, Thai, Ethiopian, Chinese, Burgers, Pho, Mexican , Tapas

Music:
the Beatles, the Fray, Jay-Z , Norah Jones, Billie Holiday, Kanye West, Stone Temple Pilots, Nirvana, Snoop Dog

TV shows:
Game of thrones, Dexter, Daily Show, Gery's Anatomy, Weeds, How I Meet your mother, Simpson's, Family Guy, Mythbusters, Friends, 30 Rock, Walking dead, the league, room crashers ( my friend got crashed and i actually got to be on TV for a few seconds).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell phone - I feel naked without it. I text , use apps or actually make a call sometimes.
2. Clipper card /Car/uber- Need to get around. I'm not one of those san Franciscan that only stays in sf. I live to see other places
3. Computer and internet - I pretty much do everything on this, talk with friends, pay bills and of course my job
4. Friends and family - I love my friends and family. They are the people that make me happy. They allowed me to get so far in my life. Though admittedly at times they drive me crazy
5. Nature - I love to be out in nature. It amazes me some of the beautiful things you can see.
6. Faith - My belief in God has helped me to get through some hard times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friend, Family, faith, future.

Recently made two goals. Visit at least 2 new states or countries per year. Also try to visit all 50 states. I'm at 36 so far. So trying to plan my next trip.

Recently started a new diet/lifestyle of eating better and exercising more. This includes calorie counting , which blows. But everything in moderation , including moderation !!!! So far so good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe hanging with friends, Dinner out on the town, Netflix at home, Drinks at the bars. Watching a Giants or Warrior( can't be 49ers on a Friday).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to over share at times ...so just ask me...you probably get plenty of dirt on me.

I'm kind of over being single. Im excited by the idea of settling down and starting a family. That said , I don't plan to rush into just any relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read. I would prefer to meet somebody for a long term relationship. Somebody that could be "my person".
If you live in San Francisco that a big plus, would love to meet somebody to explore SF with. But growing up in the east bay , i love all other parts of the bay area too!
If your faith is important to you
If you are excited about (road) trips and eventually would love to join me on one.
If you are a slutty pumpkin (himym reference)