Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N2Birds80918

55 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, generaly relaxed lady who is seeking my last first date. For day to day activities, I enjoy golfing, watching live sports or just following sports at Champs or a sports bar. I enjoy eating out, concerts and the occasional live band in town. I like to be around friends, family and neighbors whether it be a BBQ or to have a bunch of laughs with a bottle of wine. I'm in the Porsche Club and would love the company of someone who appreciates dropping the top and going for a drive through the mountains. I've even been thinking about taking my car out on the track! I'm usually the kind of person that can strike up a conversation with people pretty easily.

Short hike, bike rides, and walking the dogs are fun activities, too. I like to get out around people whether it's Estes Park, Manitou or just hanging out with the neighbors on the front porch with a bottle of wine. I really love to travel, especially to the ocean or tropics or international destinations. I could even envision myself being an expat in some tropical climate in my retirement.

I'm a soon to be "empty nester" who owns an internet business and works part-time. Within the next few years I'm hoping sell the business, launch the kid and become more spontaneous in terms of weekend getaways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still fairly new to Co Spgs. I moved back here in 2011 to be close to my brother. I've enjoyed settling in, making new friends and learning about the Colorado lifestyle. I'm still always planning my next vacation to the beach or lake! Soon to be an empty nester, I'm down-sizing some things and refocusing hobbies like Golf, Car club, boating, and sunshine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be really supportive and a good listener. My friends tell me that I'm a bit of a free spirit, but not in a weird sort of way. I'm really good at making people laugh, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First, I'm sort of short and petite. I can't do anything about that. ha ha!

I prefer to have a smile on my face and like to make those around me smile and laugh, too! Even so, I'm true to my values.

My friends (who are in public education) describe me as a bit of a free thinker, but it's not the granola, tai chi, yoga, Peta type. You'll have to get to know me better if you want to find out more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not an avid reader. I research ecommerce, but rarely have time to read a novel. When I do, it's usually some chick flicky type of romance on the beach!
Movies: Romantic comedy's, goofy comedies (meet the fockers, dumb & dummer( OH Crap - isn't that how you spell it?), some adventure, crime mysteries
TV: I like watching T.V and often have it on while I'm getting my internet orders out. Modern Family, shark tank, bachelor & bachelorette, dancing with the stars, HGTV, HBO, NCIS, crime drama or sports.
Music: Current Alternative, 70's, Country, Jazz, blues
Food: Chinese, Steak & grilled food, Mexican, Seafood, French Cuisine, but not in any particular order.
Favorite animals: Dogs & Parrots.
Favorite Car: Porsche
Favorite getaway: Caribbean & Australia!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Computer & cell phone
My pets, dogs & parrots
Tropical Vacations
A cuddlebug man that will show me what he loves and love what I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going on my next beach or lake vacation; how to improve my business website so I can sell it, how to get better at swinging a golf club, what to do this weekend .....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out, planning my weekend, eating out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hello??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about your career yet enjoy golfing, family, kids, and vacations as well as hanging out at home gardening, watching a movie or just relaxing. I hope that you have your own hobbies, too.