Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N2TheAbyss

34 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to this place and am just curious about what this site (and the whole online idea of dating) has to offer. I have discovered one thing that I like about this place A LOT. The questions are often mini little journal prompts that OKC will store and organize for you. As a result I have lost at least three or four hours responding to these questions. It is fun and forces you to think about how you feel about things.

I am a pretty laid back guy who enjoys a great conversation. I am passionate about a lot including art, music, the outdoors, books ... heck much too much to list it all here so if you are curious just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a business owner that prefers to be working in the realm of website development (design, SEO, etc) and behavior analytics. However as an owner I often find myself doing everything else as well - heck, I even clean the toilets and take out the trash!! :)

What I WISH I was doing with my life? Art. Before the financial melt down people used to fund that stuff. 2008 was a bad year for many of my friends in the artistic community.
I’m really good at
I have no clue how to answer this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy levels. I tend to enjoy life!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is hard!

Books: not even going to try to begin .... thousands of them

Movies: Order is difficult; Roman Holiday, Dangerous Liaisons, Perfume, A Princess Bride

Shows: Pippin, Chicago, Drowsy Chaperone, Les Miserables, Wicked, Othello ..... hmmmm beginning to think too many here too

Music: ANYTHING with heart

Food: Sushi, Greek, anything that is fresh vegetable wise
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Something to Believe In, Outdoors, Art and Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fix problems or overcome obstacles. Not sure why, just like fixing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends enjoying life. Then again this describes many of my days/nights outside of Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummm ... then it would not be private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing more about me.