Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Shanghai, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a active girl, epic snowboarder. I love traveling, love exploring new thing. Because of that passion, I have ridden quite a bit mountains around the world. My next step is to continue to check my to-ride list :)

I am a native shanghainese, spent my 30ish years at shanghai. I speak 2 languages, chinese and english. Very very elementary level Spanish (it is so hard to learn another language without having a friend from Spain!). I would love to learn French if there is a chance (Europe is one of my favor places around the world).

I am also a foodie with big wine addiction, home school myself of wine knowledge :) If I am not working I will be collecting different kinds of recipes, designing my own cupcakes or enjoying a glass of wine.

I am currently living in USA, planning to move back to Shanghai early 2012. I am very excited to back to hometown, I am also looking forward to meeting some new friends here.

If you are a outgoing people, with a passion for traveling, exploring new thing, snowboarding or simply just loving food and wine. I will be very happy to get to know you, hear about your story :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will say traveling, I travel quite a bit because my work as a merchandiser. I always wish it can slow down a little bit.
I spent mostly of my time between USA and China. I love the fast pace, convenience of Shanghai, I also love the beautiful natural, enjoy the well built infrastructure of USA.
I love my job, for the mostly time, it is a source of energy and motivation. I have great coworkers, I worked with lots of smart, interesting people. I would love to stick around for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I love to listen to other people, knowing about their life story, share each other's story
I am also very good at cooking. I have a unique collection of food recipes and books. I practiced them quite a bit with people I know, I studied at Japanese cooking classes, and I am planning to register myself to a french kitchen! (And I just did, first class - A perfect steak :))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, very tall......a warm smile......long dark red hair (I made it dark red, I wasn't born in that color :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alternative musics, classic rocks, some sort of R&B
I have been listening Yeah Yeah Yeah, Belle and Sebastian, The Fashion, The Dixie Cups, The Shangri-Las, The Jelly Beans, Phoenix and Norah Jones.
Favorite movie: Horrible Bosses, Chuck and Larry........
TV Show: Supernatural, Friends, Sex and City............
Something involve with monster or comedy :)
only god can judge me :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Joking or doing something fun
1 close friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I have a pet?
What pet I should have? Dog or Cat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a glass of wine, Getting together with friends
Watching movie, reading my books
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My little dirt thing I have to admit I love to wear in dress with heels! Mostly time people hate it because I am too tall :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know about me :)