Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Fountain Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Asian, White, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Q. If a train leaving Chicago is traveling 65 MPH, what are the chances that you've just opened the profile of your new best friend?
A. Excellent. If...
You enjoy the outdoors, have a sense of humor, and can just let loose at the end of the day.
I consider myself an old school Rock and Roller but with traditional values. My radio is either on FM 95.9, AM 1150, OR FM 100.3
I'm a 5th generation California native.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ca. spiny lobster season just closed so I'm going to Lake Crowley for the High Sierra's trout season opening day. They are the best tasting trout on the planet!
Then continuing on to Shasta for wild turkey. They're much tastier than a Butterball.
Finally ending up in Willow Creek for a few weeks. We'll probably camp and fish at Trinity Lake at some point.

Do you see a trend?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. If you don't want my opinion then don't ask questions like "Do these pants ..."
Standing up for people and issues I care about.
I'm definitely not a go with the flow, go along to get along kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not like everyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't laugh but I really liked "How to Train Your Dragon"

As far as food, I prefer my meat exotic and free ranged and I'm willing to go to great lengths to find it. I love Ca. Spiny Lobsters and wild turkeys. I'll never again settle for generic Maine lobster or farm raised turkey. I also look forward to my 2 grouse a year and fresh picked Matsutaki mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God's grace, forgiveness.
2.) A clear conscience
3.) Goals to work towards
4.) A few good friends
5.) My kids
6.) My Mathews compound bows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much California has changed.

Where to live when I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home alone.
I like to cook delicious meals just the way I like them, relax and unwind.

I'm a very simple man.
Ideally, I would be by a lake on a blanket with a bottle of wine and my best girl (you?) We could talk, laugh, or say nothing at all, and it wouldn't matter if the fish were biting or not.

Ok, so here's the deal. I do want to find the "one" but it's getting a little old dealing with the 20 questions and to be honest, it's all just talk. If you're interested in meeting a real guy, I'm here. Say hi or whatever then let's get right to it. If we can't get past the 1st kiss then it's probably not going anywhere anyways. Don't you agree?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love hatching baby animals. I have Gambel's quail and Rio Grande wild turkey eggs incubating at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like men.
You're not afraid of trying new things.
You would like someone to do stuff with you that you like to do.
You want a guy friend (plutonic) or
You're ready for the next chapter (Romantic)
Life is an adventure. Won't you join me?