Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N8House1

29 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easygoing guy with a variety of interests and a great sense of humor. I enjoy many different facets of popular culture while remaining strongly devoted to my faith and my family.

My name is Nate, I moved to Columbus for college and have stayed ever since. I went to OSU and graduated in 2008. I have worked for Franklin County for just over a year. I have 3 siblings who I am rather close to.

I enjoy watching television and movies. I also enjoy sports. I like to go to live events when I can especially Columbus Crew Games. I have also been seen at Bluejackets and Clippers games. I like to think that loyalty is a strong attribute I posses, after all, I am a Browns fan. I am also a beer connoisseur of sorts. I really like microbrews. Great Lakes out of Cleveland is my favorite.

I like to listen to rock, 90's rock and grunge is what I grew up with. As a recent development, I think dubstep is rather catchy, which kind of surprises me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for Franklin County since Jan. 2012
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not stressing about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easygoing nature. People also tell me I am very nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of television. My favorite shows I watch now are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Community, and Parks and Rec.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mass and the Sacraments

Internet -- it is how I watch tv and movies. Netflix and Hulu are the best. My latest thing is HBO Go.

Too many pillows and blankets on my bed -- I like to be comfy.

My phone -- I don't know what I did before smartphones were a thing.

and 2 other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Flying like Superman (I am a dork).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am serious about my faith. I go to Mass every Sunday and Holy Days of Obligation.

I have been told that I am a poor man's Hugh Jackman channeling my inner Steve Carell, which, as odd as it may sound is actually kind of accurate.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know (and meet in person) a down-to-earth guy with a great sense of humor and is refreshingly honest and loyal.