Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NADO25

28 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"classic, clean. with just hint of neurosis."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not so new to DC anymore. I'm career driven and ambitious but I'm really trying not to let that consume my entire life. I spent two years here before, relocated to my hometown region of the Midwest for a bit, and now I'm back -- it's good to be in a familiar place.

I always find myself reading about what's new, trendy or tasty but less frequently actually getting around to trying those places (so hopefully I could meet someone who may help change that).

I like to think I'm funny and fairly laid back though I admit I can be a bit high maintenance at times. I enjoy running and exploring the DC neighborhoods on my routes.

I'd describe myself as a knowledge enthusiast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking. cooking, not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Good to Great, When You Are Engulfed in Flames
shows: SVU, Parks and Rec, Scandal, Mindy Project, and recently several BBC crime dramas.
food: I really do love food -- sushi and thai, among others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my iPhone (sad but true)
2. my running shoes
3. chocolate
4. friends / family
5. coffee
6. education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
management, professional development and being organized.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
likely out and about, dining, drinks and/or dancing. I thought I was one of those people that would occasionally need to just recuperate from the week and catch up on TV but I've somehow managed to always find something going on these days (and the energy to participate).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there's probably something I could admit but nothing comes to mind at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well, you like what you read and you're a nice, fairly mature guy who has it together most of the time (but likes to let loose) and are looking to make a new friend, go on a date, or hit the town.