Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NALVM

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Spontaneous and outgoing, honest and fiercely loyal, I love meeting new people and trying new things. I'm definitely a little quirky. You can find me laughing hard and often wherever I am. Georgia Tech Alum, avid football fan, and geek at heart. I love camping, biking, movies, playing rugby, cooking Frankenstein meals, and eating out. I have a really broad and occasionally awkward sense of humor. "I love smiling, smiling's my favorite." I have an insatiable lust for travel. At the end of 2010, I went on a 7,000 mile road trip by myself, which took me all over the country. I've been to Japan twice, and really want to travel to South America and Europe.

I enjoy good beer with good company, and dislike flat beer with flat company. As long as you can hold an interesting conversation, I probably want to hear from you. Shoot me a line if you'd like to chat further.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved from Atlanta out to Scottsdale 2 years ago for work, and am loving life in AZ. UPDATE: After 3 years in the desert, I am back in Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Karaoke in my car. Quoting movies. Road Tripping long distances. Cooking. Making awkward jokes in awkward situations. Laughing really hard. Jeopardy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Recent books I've read: Killing Floor, The Fountainhead, Dan Brown novels, Are You My Mother, Facebook.

Movies: I'm a huge film guy. Odds are I've seen it. Favorite of all time? Forest Gump.

TV: Dexter, The League, How to Make it in America, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Community, 30 Rock... a ton of others.

Music: Heavy metal, Electronic, Classic Rock, Pop, Country, Hip-Hop, Indie, Classical. (everything)

Food: I love to cook. Sushi and pizza are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My Car(for to Road Trip), My Bike(for to mountain bike), My camping gear, Jeans, Art, Art.
On a typical Friday night I am
I generally don't have typical Friday nights... I like to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listened to Taylor Swift once.... and enjoyed it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love to laugh, have a great sense of humor, and have a good head on your shoulders.