Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NBDCC

55 Pigeon Forge, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To summarize myself......I am honest .I am a hard working woman who loves being a Mom & Grandma, would like to find "the one" God plans for me to be with the rest of our lives.I enjoy dancing around the house or wherever & a daily good laugh is essential in this life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy year round raising my son. Watching whatever sport is on for his benefit. He loves basketball, baseball, football & I enjoy watching with him. I believe in spending quality time with my children. My daughter is happily married with a daughter of her own, so I'm a grandma!! Woo-hoo,loving it!! Motherhood is the toughest job I've ever loved!!Soooooo rewarding!! Soooo glad it's football time!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a house feel like home. Loving my family & friends. Laundry, I'm a laundry finatic!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiling green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
70's music makes me want to dance.The Beatles, Michael Jackson some Sinatra, etc.etc. A Dean Koontz novel was my last read.I enjoy medical shows such as 911 The Bronx or Dr. G Medical Examiner. My favorite movie at this time is Fried Green Tomatoes. Saw Jersey Boys on Broadway in New York a few years ago & enjoyed it very much. I like most foods except sushi, just can't get into it!! Pretty good cook, I've had some practice through the years.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord , my children, my family & good friends, laughter & getting high on life !! Visiting the beach.....Mmmmmmmmmmm feels good!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God's plan for my life & my children's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending time with my son. Sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a yankee by birth & quite shy............................
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no addictions to alcohol or drugs!