Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NBSMarine

30 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warning my profile is silly dont let that deter you
I ride manatees for fun. I have one named scooter. Spry little devil, he is. I have 3 other brothers that I have numbered and only refer to them as such. Sasquatch is my hiking buddy. Its really hard to find people you knows the mountains better than he does. I call him anonymous. Anony for short. He tends to like it. I have a cat name pebbles and I am fairly certain that hell spat her out for being too much of a contradiction. There is no way you can be that cute and yet so menacing.. on a serious note #boring

Im very confident and competitive. I strive to be the best at whatever I do. No task to small or to big that I cant overcome. I am a Marine and served for 8 years. Sometimes I like to do obstacle races for fun. I like to do outdoor activities such as kayaking and paddle boarding to name a few. I try to exercise 3 time a week at least. Just trying to look good and stay that way, nothing more. I like being ridiculous and not taking life to seriously. Its not like you get out alive.

I would like to meet someone that is as positive. Someone that I can have fun with and someone that can let her hair down. Somaeone who doesnt mind just hanging out watching movies or our favorite tv shows together. Warning I like to cuddle. I dont like to stress so Its very hard to make me upset. I dont want to give to much of myself away so I want you to ask me questions and Ill be more then happy to answer them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Logistics Manager for a snack bag company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im one of those insufferable people that can become good at anything he sets his mind too. Try me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams. (book)
(T.V Shows )
SOA
Community
Modern Family
Fringe
Bones
Once a Upon a Time
Doctor Who!!
Fire Fly
Tourch wood
Misfits
Mostly alternative rock and indie.
Anything Organic and healthy :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im reading a good book or hanging out with my friends. A good beer doesn't hurt either. First date idea ladies hint hint