Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NCChairMan

32 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, you should know I am completely able to walk. I have a disorder most don't know about, but there are moments when I need my chair. And yes, I do have some physical tics but you will only see them if I let you. But I can WALK just fine. “First a little bit about me in general. You′re probably already thinking I′m a dude with missing teeth, sitting in his trailer park with his 15 cats, desperately trying to get "Dancing With the Stars" to come in while he messes with the bunny ears on the TV I fished out of the dumpster, all while I′m screaming at my children who are running around naked with ten-day-old Kool-Aid mustaches. Close. Well, not really.

Im a 29-year-old dude with my own apartment in a complex that looks really nice and well-kept and sweeps the monthly murders under the rug. I am a fan of TV(I love Doctor Who and I think its because Matt Smith and David Tennant have good hair.) I love being with my friends, having drinks, and cooking. I′m addicted to cigarettes. Some nights I go dumpster diving behind local businesses, hoping to score something major. All I′ve come away with so far is a box of kitty litter, but it gives me an adrenaline rush and makes me feel like MacGyver. I have been told I am wity and clever and that folks usually can′t tell if i′m joking or not, keeps things interesting. I like psuedo-intellectuals who think they are smart, even if they aren′t. I have a cabinet stocked with white rice and ramen. I have an old ps2 and a Super Nintendo. If you want, we can play "GTA Vice City" and beat up prostitutes together, good times. I'm looking to date, court, romance and woo. Now if you're remotely interested, then maybe you'd like to know I'm a teacher. I'm a movie buff and find six degrees of Kevin Bacon to be the best bar game ever. I love going out but rarely to the clubs, more of a bar type of guy. Beer, Jameson, and acc basketball or a panthers game. I really like shopping and my closet if ur an xl or xxl wearer might just be heaven. I hate wearing shoes, I'm in love with fat Jesus from the hangover. He's very sexy to me, but then alot of guys are. I'm not opposed to any body type, if ur not opposed to mine. And finally my sense of humor and heart are ready to share some awesome times with an open minded, caring, and cool guy. If ya wanna know about what my amazing skills are in bed you'll just have to take a chance and get to know me first. What have you got to loose but a couple of hours? Write me soon dude!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh, my wheelchair?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop
Television
My Mom
My Voice
My Friends
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out playing with my band.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open, honest, loving, caring, and into a guy like me.