Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NCH-NYC

52 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here's the deal: I'm an intelligent, humorous, creative and hard-working individual; I tend to believe (and have been told often, so it must be true!) that I’m a great friend, son, brother and uncle; in addition, I’m thoughtful, giving and caring (I believe that what goes around comes around, etc.). I’m very youthful in body and mind; the former helped by being very athletic, staying in great shape, and by battling opponents on the squash court several days a week. If something piques my interest, I can be like a little kid in a candy store and love to share what excites me with others. I have a wide array of interests including black and white photography (a passion), cool innovative architecture and design, and new and interesting music (WFUV is my station of choice). I envision spending time with my partner (and yes, that's very much what I'm looking for - a partner) meandering through museums and galleries, listening to live music in small venues, dining in undiscovered off-the-beaten-path restaurants, catching great foreign and indie films and exploring the world. I also have a wish (but it’s just a wish and by no means a necessity) that the woman in my life will enjoy spending time with me on the slopes and join me out West for some spectacular powder days a couple of times a year (snowboarders welcome!!!!) And here’s the best part (which is a real added bonus): I always put the seat down!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Good question. To sum it up, I try to work hard so I can play hard. I enjoy work but, like anyone normal, I enjoy play so much more. Work is my means to an end: to enjoy life and explore the world, learn new things and have fun. You know the score. I hope to find someone to do all those things with.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good skier, tennis player and squash player - whatever that's worth.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a really good, genuine and nice guy (and my eyes).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - The Name Sake; Movies - Garden State and Rear Window (Grace Kelly is just too freakin' beautiful in that movie); Music - eclectic taste, but tune into 90.7 FM during the week and you'll get the idea as to what I like; Food - I like almost everything, but sushi from Sushi of Gari is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1) music, 2) great food, 3) art, 4) an athletic endeavor, 5) humor, 6) chocolate - fits outside of the great food category, 6.1) Great water pressure - I love a really good shower!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things that I really enjoy; skiing, photography/art, playing squash, work (although thinking about the first three are more fun), friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a casual dinner with friends or just hanging at home after a tough (or not so tough) week. If the latter, I hope to still be hanging with a friend and ordering in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, this is for another time......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Anything that you see or read resonates with you.....