Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CopperTinker

25 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Mike!

Done with school for now, and just relaxing while working before I head into the magical and mythical "real world". I travel when I can and enjoy working with my hands. I love learning new things :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent Grad and taking things easy right now. Gonna work for a few years before I try to start traveling again. Work hard play hard and all that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, really. I know a little bit about a lot of things so I'm all over the place. I love painting, drawing, and woodworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh? I don't really honestly know. It changes from person to person. I think its more a question of what people think of me, and that is normally friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rather than list individual items I'll list categories...

Books: fantasy fiction, historical, true crime, urban fantasy, spy thrillers etc.

Movies are pretty much anything. Too many to list.

food: I moved around a bunch and had the opportunity to try different foods. I'll eat pretty much anything at this point
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The simple things
1)family
2)freinds
3)books
4)music
5)driving
6)nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, I have a very active imagination, which normally gets me into all kinds of trouble. Which is fun most of the time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. I try to spend as much time as possible with friends when I can, but I also do enjoy a nice night alone with a good book and some music. My ideal Friday is either a night at the pub with friends and some good live music, or a quiet night in with a good book, some tea, and some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not be a closet romcom fan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more. You tell me a story, I'll tell you a story. Pretty open and chatty person.