Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NCSUwolfpack83

31 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Warren and I am a triplet who also happens to be a Raleigh native. I ventured off to a small school in Greensboro called Guilford College. This was follows up by a stint At NCSU where I did accounting. I consider my self a very active person who enjoys living life to the fullest which can work against me sometimes as I take on more than I can chew on an occasion. I enjoy traveling and have been to Yellowstone as well as a lot of the scenic National parks out west. I also went to London which was a blast. Another great thing I am thankful for is a supportive and loving family which i would not trade for anything in the world. Being a triplet meant that there was never a dull moment growing up. I also have an older brother. Even though me and my brothers live far apart we always make it a priority to maintain contact and value the holidays when we get to see each other.

Some of my hobbies include tennis, biking, running, hiking, rockclimbing and golf. I would consider my perfect match to be someone who enjoys the little things in life and enjoys living life to the fullest. I also would want that person to enjoy some of the same interest an values that are a part of me. I enjoy movies as well as going out and I would like someone who doesn't mind staying in at times but one who enjoys also going out for dinner or grabbing some ice cream.

I am also an avid cook and enjoy baking desserts as well as normal everyday food.

Some of my areas of Interest are Photography, Architecture, creating solution's to my clients crazy request and traveling.

I consider my self an honest person who also has southern manners aka holding doors for people. Also I appreciate the small things in life and those are what matter more so then the big things in some sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Multitasking as an Assistant Manager for a Real Estate company

Riding around in my new 2013 red Camry

Spending my free time exploring NC destinations.

Pursuing my CPA, three exams passed one more left!

Working on improving my photography with my Nikon D700 at a 85mm lens.

Enjoying the fact that I am debt free.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, then my Accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Where The Wild things Grow, Guns Germs and Steel, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Lexus and the Olive Tree, Animal Farm.

Movies: 300, Top Gun, The Notebook, Matrix Trilogy, Indie films.

Shows: SCI FI and comedy
TV : Lots of 80's, Classical, Dance as well as some Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family
- SLR Nikon D700
- IPhone 5
- Great friends
- Sunsets and sunrises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much longer these nice mortgage rates will hold out so I can lock in on a super low interest rate for a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying

Learning to cook!

photography
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you it would not be a secret!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Bonus Points if you know the Brooks Brothers brand
1. You like being active and like spontaneous ideas and random adventurous road trips. Also must not hate being outdoors.

2. You should not consider getting trashed as normal behavior aka please don't email me if you still have excessive parties all the time and drink excessively.

3. Please refrain from contacting me if you have a gambling problem or have a drinking problem.

4. Don't waste my time if you are only looking for flings and/or hook ups.

5. Please don't contact me if you are looking for a sugar daddy.

6. You know the difference between your and you're.