Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NCYankee2005

64 Huntersville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, stubborn, and willing to admit it. If I need something done, I will find a way to do it. I'm optimistic, spontaneous (almost to fault), and enjoy life. I have a hard time trying to write things about myself...so, ask questions and I will honestly answer them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time, but am seriously looking toward the possibility of retiring within the next year. I want to be able to do some traveling and check some things off my "bucket list"!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY projects, moving my furniture around ;-), gardening, cooking (when there's more than 1 to cook for). Funny, I can never think of many things when I am sitting at the computer trying to fill in the blanks....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading....mysteries, biographies, romance. I'm not into horror anything, but a good chick flick, humor, or "who done it" movies are good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with Christ
My children
My grandchildren
My sense of humor
My appetite for learning
My golf clubs
My black cup of coffee in the morning....Starbucks preferred!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
oh, what wonderful things I will be able to do when I retire....sleep past 5 a.m., stay up at night past 9 p.m., where I would venture off to on a day with no housework to tend to......can you think of some more?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling after a long week at work. Cold beer or a glass of wine - shoes kicked off. If I'm up to it, a nice dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... for public eyes...right here, right now....my AGE.....62.8 months!!
;-) But, you know what...age is only a number. What the outside shell of ourselves look like doesn't match what the soul inside feels like!!!