Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NC_2012

33 Kenosha, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile. Here are some things about me but there is so much more, so just ask if there is anything you want to know. :)

- I love being the Dad of triplet boys and a daughter. They have a mother so I am not looking for someone to fill those shoes, lol.
- I believe in brutal honesty (as shown above)
- Laughter is the best medicine
- Sarcasm is an art form
- Football Sunday is a Holy Day: GO PACK GO!
- Brewers are my team
- Love to go to Vegas
- Swimming is my favorite activity in the summer
- Love roller coasters
- Great at cooking Italian food and grilling
- Not so great at baking
- I have two dogs (labs)
- Love going to movies
- Could live on music. Ben Folds, Aerosmith, LMFAO, Awolnation, Sublime, Cake, Sinatra... and the list goes on
- The rare occasions I watch TV it is HBO. Game of Thrones, True Blood, Sopranos, Deadwood, Big Love, Entourage. My current addiction is the Walking Dead and Once Upon a Time (with my daughter)
- Just because I am a computer geek does not mean I am an introvert
- I believe in a drama free life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a small business a couple years ago and it is growing fast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In the personal world I am good at being me. ;)

In the professional world I am really good ar problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am down to earth and love a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book to read has always been Dante's Inferno. I am a fan of most movies. My favorite movie has always been Jurassic Park.. maybe just a carryover from being a kid. My favorite band is Aerosmith and favorite musician is Ben Folds. I truly do like all types of music though. Sopranos, Deadwood, Big Love, True Blood, and Game of Thrones are my favorite TV shows.. it must be HBO.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my computer, and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my business, my family, and when the next big adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haning out with the kids when I have them. Going out with friends, watching a movie, going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to get out on the dance floor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you think we could have a great conversation and see where it goes from there...