Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NCbluebrotha

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in a medical household and somehow turned out a writer.
Originally from South Jersey/Philly, I went to school in North Carolina, moved to Spain for a couple years, and ended up in Manhattan. I'm about writing, video, traveling and a mean sangria.

If I don't respond to your message, please don't take it the wrong way.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on that ... trying to make moves!
I’m really good at
seeing the beauty in the little things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, any Vonnegut book, The Power of Now, anything that makes you think. Recently read Beautiful Ruins — highly recommend it! (And, of course, my work.)

Currently: Game Of Thrones. House of Cards. New Girl. Always Sunny. Brooklyn Nine-Nine. Parks and Rec ... anything but Girls.

Music: Everything from AC/DC to Coldplay to Frank Sinatra to Kanye to Modest Mouse to Paul Simon to RHCP to Tupac to Warren Zevon ...

Tons of movies - anything with strong writing and acting.

I like all food. Seriously — try me. Just no grapefruit, por favor.

And OKC doesn't ask, but: Bourbon, Belgian/German beers, Mediterranean reds and sweet-ish whites. If I could only drink one cocktail the rest of my life, Old Fashioned would be it.
The six things I could never do without
1) Spring
2) Music
3) Allergy medicine
4) Books
5) A writing utensil
6) WaWa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to get myself to stop thinking so damn much.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing the same thing we do every night, Pinky — trying to take over the world ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand when people answer this question with "I'm on OkCupid." We can see that you're on here ... not private at all!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are attractive, smart, and kind. Or just attractive and kind - smart earns double bonus points.

Also, if you'd like to discuss the following:
- Why are we here?
- What is/are the best TV show(s) from when you were a kid?
- What books have changed your life, and why?