Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NDLauren

32 F Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There once was a girl named Lauren
Her life was anything but borin'.
She lives in Atlanta but works (mostly) in New York;
And a bottle or two of wine she likes to uncork!

Marathoning, her hobby, takes her many miles;
Basketball, softball, and football also bring her smiles!
Her favorite team is from Notre Dame
Make a joke about Lennay Kekua and she'll think you quite lame! :)

So if near Atlanta or New York you also reside
Let's meet for a drink or coffee, and enjoy the ride!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a financial strategy consultant. My work is project based and has the ability to take me on the road quite a bit, which, at this point in my life, I'm really enjoying.

Aside from this, I'm also into trying to do things to improve the lives of others and myself. I enjoy giving back and spend time doing so at places like Medshare and Ronald McDonald House. An ideal match will make us both want to live our lives to make both the world and ourselves the best we can.
I’m really good at
Remembering random things. I come in pretty handy during bar trivia. I also have an uncanny ability to remember names and people and random details of their lives.

Also, cuddling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
-My eyes (they're green)
-My hair (it's long and dark brown)
-My chest (mother nature endowed me nicely)
-Lately, my legs...from running so much, they're pretty muscular
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe; Brave New World by Aldous Huxley; Michael Lewis books (Moneyball, The Big Short); the Bible and the Notre Dame Book of Prayer

Movies: Rudy and other Vince Vaughn movies (yes, he's in it :)), chick flicks like Pretty Woman, Legally Blonde and Dirty Dancing, comedies like Wedding Crashers, Hitch and Elf

Shows: Used to love Lost...now, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Community. Oh, and Dance Moms. It's a trainwreck that I can't turn off.

Music: Fan of lots of things in most genres...lately, Aaron Copeland and Adele are my most played
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the standard family, friends, water, breathing, etc...
-Mass
-Notre Dame football (well, Notre Dame sports in general)
-Mexican food
-Running
-Travel
-My basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love. Life. How to become a better person. What are my goals and how do I achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, whether it be in the Highlands, Midtown, Buckhead, or at a sporting event in Atlanta. I do, however, also enjoy the quiet Friday night at home as well with a movie and some wine. Lately though it seems like every other Friday, I'm out of town and thus enjoying the sights and foods of wherever I'm at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once you get to know me, feel free to ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You write better poetry than me or anything else in my profile makes you think we might be a match :)