Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saint Albans, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 22
Native American
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure what to put here but here we go. I have always been an athlete and played football in college. I used to work as a vet tech at an emergency animal clinic for 5 years and recently started a new job. I'm from the eastern band of Cherokee and very proud of my heritage. I'm obviously and animal person. I'm very into the outdoors I look for any reason to be outside. If you wanna know anything else hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, doing what I can to take care of those I care about. That should be all of our goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at lifting heavy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is probably my smile I'm always got a grin on my face even when I'm pissed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food. You know the basics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think that hurts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending time with my son or my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that easy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me better, want someone to hang out with, or just want a big 250lb Indian to keep around.