Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NDguy58

28 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm..... Well what to say about myself. I'm 25 almost 26. I am currently a junior in college, double majoring in marketing and advertising. I am also in the national guard. I have been in the military for almost 9 years now. It helps me be able to go to school and do things with my life that otherwise I never would have been able to do.
What I like to do in my spare time is really anything to do with sports, music, or just hanging out with friends. I'm pretty outgoing but also have my shy moments. With that said though, I'm generally an open book. If you want to know anything else just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school to become a member of a marking firm in the sports industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at lots of things just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Prolly my tattoos on my arms. I have 9 total but if im wearing long sleeves and pants they are covered. They all have meanings and are well done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: friday night lights
Movies: anything with matt damon and the boondock saints.
Music: everything
Food: mexican and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family and friends
3. Sports
4. Music
5. Cellphone
6. Air and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports and what im going to do today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its impossible to predict, I could be out in South Bend, Kalamazoo, back home in Constantine or White Pigeon or just chilling at the condo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me.