Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NDin2020

34 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), Thai (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a constantly striving, somewhat introverted but social being who believes in the laws of attraction to manifest our dreams and desires while also learning to flow with the auspicious nature of the universe in order to create a joyful existence full of contentment and peace.
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling to most major music festivals in Cali, with Lydia's Lovin' Organics. Visualizing my success and projecting positive vibrations. Exercising (with consciousness) the art of drawing in those things that create harmony, and dispelling those things that invite fear. Living like a warrior.
I’m really good at
playing the guitar and singing, cooking/cheffing, farming, getting plenty of vitamin D, tennis, not so good at surfing but I love it, yoga, walking around for hours. Growing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: Eyes or posture
In conversation: Variety of experiences
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently on the floor by my bed are~ Siddhartha-hesse, The Book of Five Rings-musashi, Common Sense-payne, Notes from the Underground-dostoevsky, The Art of War-sun tzu, The Bhagavad Gita, Prose Poems- kahlil gibran, The Russian Heritage Cookbook, The Art of Eishin Ryu Swordsmanship, Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas-robbins, House of Leaves-danielewski
movies~ over the years, i've exposed myself to so much cinema that i'm pretty much just a movie fan now, save for the super hollywood mainstream flicks. And even then, if i get a student discount, i'll fork over 6 bucks...what?...8 bucks?...even with my student I.D.? Corporatist bastards.

i prefer to play my own music, and see live stuff, i love symphony and opera, and still like rock, but i used to be involved wih a few small venues, so i'm a little 'scened' out.
i was a chef, line cook, pantry chef, etc...so food is also my thing I'm good at. Like talking English good too.
The six things I could never do without
We are adaptable creatures...this is a pitfall of attachment. The six things I COULD do without.....
Fear
Insecurity
Doubt
Complaining
Negative people
GMO food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying healthy, improving my tennis game, deepening my yoga practice, finding a good woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at some festival, smiling, dancing, and allowing the flow to bring gorgeous people in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think all life is equal, and have no problem taking it with honor and respect. I also have no problem giving it in the same manner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You will actually go out on a date....because if we write more than once, I'll probably ask.