Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Johnston, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies....I am looking to make new friends. I love dancing, sports, working out (mostly cardio), giving massages, cooking, wine. Huge animal lover. I am hard working self-employed and very independent. I'm done with the club scene (just about) and ready to settle down with someone special. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to the gym, my job is very important to me and is my priority. I don't have children but would consider having one, one day. Looking to meet interesting, sophisticated responsible and smart women who have goals, aspirations and direction in life. I'm a hard worker, great provider and know how to be a gentleman and recognize mutual hard work in how to treat one another. I'm a Scorpio man and loyalty and catering to our women is in our nature. Lets be friends and I promise you won't regret it. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard everyday. Having fun and making new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hand feeding.
Whispering French into my lovers ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm humorous and easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All Bourne identity movies, The town, death sentence, breaking bad, Soprano's, as good as it gets. I like all seafood, sushi, salads, I however do love my pizza and steak and beer like the next guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends , iPhone, computer and of course my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there are no healthy fast food restaurants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home in front of the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loosing my hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ambitious and serious about meeting new friends but not to clingy. Just be yourself and let the chips fall. I am a very confident, funny, laid back looking to make new friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!