Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NEVBB

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:42am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Neville. I love the SF Bay Area, looking to meet new guys who can be friends, travel buddies, or potential partners. I currently live in San Francisco and work in San Mateo. I am Filipino-American, big on travel, and want a balanced lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the Professional Staffing Industry. I started a blog: FrugalNev. I've been inspired by frugalism, minimalism, and a more relaxed lifestyle (outside of work). I also want to travel heavily!

Ideal partner: Funny, loves my friends and they love him in return, likes to go out, but that doesn't take over their priorities, career driven, but not obsessed with it and cares about mine just as equal, humble, likes to travel, eat and try new restaurants, likes the gym and likes getting out for a hike, likes to save money, but will pay for quality because he cares about himself, family oriented, likes Hip-Hop R&B or at least appreciates it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things.....I don't mind doing things alone sometimes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friendliness and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that move me. The Four Agreements was instrumental in helping me calm down and really move on from a lot of toxic people and situations in my life. The Mastery of Love is good too! I love a good horror or Blockbuster movie. I love all music, but I really love Hip Hop, R&B, and a sucker for Pop. As for food, I love fruits, Filipino food, Steaks, Seafood, and of course, Fried Chicken. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, my friends, learning, dancing, a night out in the city, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live for today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends getting a drink or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a semi-massage addict and a slight perve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read, are attracted to me, and willing to be open and honest.