NEWGUYINTOWN13
56 Batesville, AR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NEWGUYINTOWN13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently divorced and starting new need new friends. Raising my grandduaghter on my own. I am a hard working man and a strong belief in earning what I get. Been through a rough divorce that was 10 years past due, staying together for the kids I guess. But now its time to move on and start a new life.
What I’m doing with my life
just try to be the best I can be. Being a good dad and grandfather is paramount in my life. I work at a job that is very rewarding and helps young people
I’m really good at
Listening and reasoning, problem solving and being a good shoulder to lean on. Being "Mr. Mom" to my 10 yr. old she thinks its cool that pawpaw is able to braid hair, bake cookies ad keep house and work full time and still have time for her
The first things people usually notice about me
LOL My height and bald head
But most say its my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like rock,mostly classic rock,hard for me to do country but if thats whats playin so be it! Most of my reading is studying law to make me better at my job.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids and grandkids
2. A paycheck (I do like to eat ya know,lol)
3. Hot showers and a comfy bed
4. COFFEE
5. Cigs ( I know,I know)
6. Intimacy and good sex with a good woman
Not necessarily in that order, maybe swap 2 for 6,lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future & if I am going to be alone for the rest of it
On a typical Friday night I am
At home alone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am willing to try almost anything
You should message me if
Single and looking to make new friends with possibility of more
More