Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NGUNL

32 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the STL area until college (University of IL), left for 9 years, but have been back since 2009.

I live downtown STL and enjoy my ability to walk to so many great places.

I work from home (when I'm not out on a project somewhere) which is wonderful and terrible at the same time. I don't set an alarm clock, but sometimes I get a little cabin fever during the work week. I remedy this by swimming laps at the Y, riding my bike, and going out to lunch.

I enjoy my independence, I love living life to the fullest, and while I don't mind doing things solo, I really want someone to share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent a little over 5 years working for corporate America in the railroad industry. While I really enjoyed being a railroader, I was working too much, moving too often, and putting up with too much BS.

In the spring of 2011 I left the railroad in order to partner up with an old boss of mine. We now own our own company and I'm very happy with how things are going and very excited about where we are headed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time
Listening
Getting out of a jam
Waterskiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I'm very tall, but when I'm in a crowd, I do seem to be taller than most. So yeah, let's go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books these days. I believe the last thing I read was The Girl Who Played with Fire.

Star Wars, Shawshank, Terminator 2, Dumb and Dumber, Vanilla Sky, Elizabethtown, Ghostbusters, Caddyshack, and so on....

The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Cougar Town, Dexter, Pawn Stars, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

I think music is in a weird phase right now. I do like that Katy Perry though.....

I can't think of any food that I hate. If it's food, I'll eat it. I suppose my favorite meal would be a steak, some type of potatoes, and asparagus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The Internet
Contacts - (I just got LASIK! I need a new thing here....)
Razors (I don't know how beardy people put up with it)
Hmmm, a #6.....how about my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how not to be an asshole. I want to write a book: 1000 ways how not to be an asshole. I have no idea how to make that interesting though, without just making it a list. Oh, by the way, one rule high on the list is to let people off of an elevator before you try to get on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is a good Happy Hour day.

I also could be sitting in a car, on the way to some sort of weekend road trip.

Perhaps a Cardinals game

Near water, or wishing that I was
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
think we have things in common
would like to go for a bike ride
etc