Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NGWheelz

38 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know the first thing you're going to do is look at my photos. So, if you're still reading I guess I passed the photo test. I work in Public Accounting mostly with governments. I enjoy the people I work with, and consider a lot of them my friends.

I am a huge music fan and I love live music. Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to emotions that we felt in the past… it’s a talent that I wish I had more time to work on. I do find time to do some songwriting as a personal hobby though.

My hobbies are the occasional workout out at the gym with my brother, hanging out with friends, playing volleyball at Sports Park, and some mountain biking. I also enjoy nice long walks where I can just relax and take in the scenery along the way.

I really feel that any relationship must be based in a solid friendship. So, I am looking for someone that makes me feel able to be myself. Good conversation, laughter, and a feeling of friendship are the most important qualities I am looking for right now, anything further can develop from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers
Getting my clients to like me
Music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Familly
Friends
Music
UofA sports
The Internet
A cup of coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job and meeting someone interesting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with family or friends. I like to go out if a good local band is playing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to enjoy some time with doing something fun like taking in some good live music, dancing, or if you just want to have some good conversation.