Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NHBohl

27 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty happy easy goin dude who likes pretty happy easy goin ladies...and weirdos. And I just got back to Boston! I'm on here cuz hey, sometimes I just need more opportunities to meet good people.

I'm a little more Ted Mosby than Barney Stinson when it comes to dating. Though, actually both of those guys are lame. Forget I said that. I'm neither of them. I'm more like Achilles...from the movie Troy. Or the Brawny Man, but imagine him, like, playing an electric guitar, during a thunder storm, on a mountain, while raising a pack of wolf puppies who were abandoned by their abusive father, and I shun society but only because of some mysterious past that you don't know yet. And every time you ask, "just who are you anyways!?" I look pensively off into the distance and say, "forget it, kiddo. You don't wanna know" and then I bull whip a nearby branch and swing you over to my tree house mansion.

All that aside, I'm pretty nice n' all. I went to Berklee for music, but I'm not an exhibitionist. I like writing, but I don't smoke cigarettes and gaze out the window pretending to be esoteric. I like getting lost in deep scientific or philosophical discussions but I also like fart jokes. I like to exercise but I don't own any cut off t-shirts. I'm outdoorsy but I don't smell like a hobo. I'm pretty nice to hobos. I'm addicted to travel... that's probably enough spoilers for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying childhood development and business management, playing music where I can, writing super nerdy sci-fi stories, philosophizing, teaching children the ukulele, ascending massive trees, hiking/camping, exploring strange new worlds...naps.
I’m really good at
I'm good with kids, handy outdoors, I'm a thinker, and I can compose you a musical on the spot on five different instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
butt. for sure. eyes up here, ladies. and by up here I mean up at my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451, Calvin and Hobbes, Into the Wild, Pragmatism and the Meaning of Truth, The Hitchhiker's Trilogy
Movies: The Prestige, Some Like it Hot, The Man From Earth, Eternal Sunshine, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure...frozen.
Shows: Firefly, Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Bill Nye the Science Guy
Music: infinite
Food: infinite
The six things I could never do without
A guitar, a journal, a frontier, biscuits w/ apple butter, the stars, the yoga pant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Epistemology, cheese, ASMR
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, out playing some music, or off the grid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My two latest hobbies are yoga and swing dancing. I know what you're thinking...those are some feminine hobbies. But I'm also into building structures with my bare hands so...forget regret or life is yours to miss, dude.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Do or do not. There is no if. Also there is no do not. Just do.