Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NHSrocker

24 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! name's Eric, I love to sing its my passion, I like acting, basketball, and watching tv/movies. I graduated from The Ohio State University, majorred in Crop Science. I was in FFA in high school and live on a Dairy Farm so I've been around agriculture my entire life.

I'm currently in grad school at the University of Kentucky studying plant genetics and breeding in the College of Agriculture Food and Environment. After being in Lexington for about a year, it's really grown on me and I'm glad to that I chose to go to UK for grad school.

I'm tall, lean build, have red-brown/auburn hair (although pretty much everyone except close friends say my hair isn't red). I'm not someone who is really into school spirit. Sure, I wear some OSU stuff, but the only thing I really get excited for is basketball season!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to graduate school at the University of Kentucky
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, acting, basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair, and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire (aka Game of Thrones), Harry Potter, The Road
Movies: The Lord of the Rings, 007 Skyfall, Star Wars, The Amazing Spiderman, Captain America, and The Avengers
Music: 3 Doors Down, Alter Bridge, Theory of a Deadman, Rob Thomas, Matchbox Twenty, Pop Evil, Shinedown, Adelitas Way, Avenged Sevenfold
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my computer, my singing ability, clothes, and my friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, and music, the future, politics, and just life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little I got lost in Wal-Mart :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a guy who will treat you right, and is faithful, kind, compassionate, and is strong both physically and mentally