Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJ-NSA

37 M Bridgeton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've learned to love the simple things in life after surviving a high speed motorcycle accident and walking away relatively unharmed... I very well may be Superman. I love photography, art, tattoos, motorcycles and anything fast, nature and making people laugh.

I'm drug, disease and drama free and seek the same in a woman. Tired of run of the mill guys? Give me a try. ;)

You can message me, I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always working hard, as a result I have own my, own vehicles and a full time job.

I work 12 hour night shifts, wear a uniform and carry a gun at work. I've been fingerprinted, psych tested and background checked to the end of the Earth to get and maintain my job. So it's safe to say in not a creep. I'm also subject to random drug testing so I don't dabble in anything harder than some liquor on the rocks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm.
Making people laugh.
Photography / art.
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips, eyes or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mark Twain, Edgar Allen Poe, sci-fi, action, thrillers, war movies, Scarface, Fallen, Friday series, 300, comic books, animation, star wars, sons of anarchy, etc. as for music, I run the entire spectrum from rap to techno to country to metal. (Pretty much anything)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My motorcycle
Music
Humor / Sarcasm
My Canon camera
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or looking for a way to entertain myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to shop... As a result I own a lot of fitted hats and sneakers. I like my outfits to match and rarely go out looking sloppy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh and have a good time with no pressure. I like convo, it helps pass the long, boring hours at work. I'm not shallow but I prefer a woman who takes pride in her appearance. In shape with some curves is a plus. I'm shy at times and don't like women to feel stalked, so don't be afraid to say hi if something sparked your interests.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF: You are/were a man. LoL