Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJExplorerNJ

32 M Wanaque, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The way to my heart is Belgian Chocolate Cake. Or is that the way to my stomach? I just celebrated my birthday, so cake is on my mind. Who am I? I'm an otaku: I love anime and manga and I've recently taught myself to sew so I can create costumes for conventions. I'm a gamer: video games, board games, pen & paper RPGs, wargames. If it's fun, I'll play it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a numbers nerd: I work as an accounting clerk and am working on my MBA in Accounting. Adventure! Excitement!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building new costumes. Painting! Improvising my way through a craft project. My inner tinker/artist loves to flourish!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes! What is it about Irish blue eyes? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Crime and Punishment, The Odyssey

Food: Pizza, Fried Chicken, Starbucks Frappacinos, Five Guys burgers

Movies: Akira, Gettysburg, The Social Network, Avengers

Comics: One Piece, Watchmen, Death Note, Transmetropolitan, Bleach, Hellsing

Music: Heavy Metal: (Old Metallica, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Alice In Chains) Alterative Rock (Nirvana, Soundgarden) Classical (pretty much anything)

Shows: Breaking Bad, One Piece, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Band of Brothers, The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends
2) Anime
3) Manga
4) New hobby projects
5) My smartphone
6) Books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the paths I'm walking down and the adventures I will have. I also think a lot about the future of humanity. Care to join me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm...could be lots of things. I could be busy being a karaoke hero or making a costume. I like nights at home with TV and video games, but I'd rather be out and about with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate business networking, but I somehow impress people with my candor!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be up for an afternoon painting miniatures or walking the aisles of the local fabric store looking for the perfect match for a particular character's pants. You've already planned your trips to AnimeNext, Otakon, and/or NYCC. On the other hand, you could geek out about sculpture, or the opera, or marine biology and I'd love to talk with you.