Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Somerset, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 68-78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I became an unexpected widow in 2008 having enjoyed a very successful marriage that has afforded me 3 sons, 3 terrific daughters-in-law and 9 grandchildren who are, of course, all beautiful and brilliant! Tennis has become an activity that I really enjoy. I'm very physically active - I do Pilates and take two exercise classes. I'm busy with organization of fundraising events (on a community level) and computer work (unpaid) for charity benefits we run. I enjoy reading, movies, plays, concerts, cooking and entertaining. It could be a romantic dinner for two, having a few friends in for coffee or preparing a holiday dinner party for 20 - 30 family members and friends. My radio is generally on 105.9, the classical station, and if I don't care for the particular piece that is playing I switch to jazz on 88.3 for a while. When I'm in the car with my grandchildren it's mostly Usher or Lady GaGa and their electronic music – I can appreciate that also. I can be described as friendly, fun, stable, compassionate, generous, dependable and never boring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This one's easy...enjoying my family, volunteering in my community, exercising, reading, having fun with friends, looking for someone to share life and love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing, cooking, caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
? I never asked anyone. If we meet you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved Frank Herbert's novel, Dune, but hated the movie. I enjoy reading mysteries and watching action movies and football. GO GIANTS! I listen to classical music and am trying to be more tolerant of's not working.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, grandchildren, books, chocolate ice cream, the computer and (yes) my cell phone. Maybe I could do without the chocolate ice cream and substitute butter pecan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I would choose to be with friends at dinner and a movie or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I publish it then it wouldn't be very private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. live within a reasonable distance, take pride in your appearance, are honest, single, have a sense of humor as well as a sense of sensuality and are looking for a mature relationship that allows each to be their true and genuine self.