Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJMom71

43 F Ledgewood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mother of two school age children residing in Morris County, NJ. I am an active person and enjoy a variety of activities. I am a bit of a clean freak (the Italian in me coming out), am well spoken and well read – an English major. I love the outdoors, from walking, hiking, gardening and camping to just sitting by a bonfire and roasting marshmallows with the kids. I also enjoy going out and socializing with friends, a good movie, show or concert or chillin at home in front of the fire watching a cheesy zombie flick. I absorb books and dabble at writing. I feel the most at peace near water and try to spend as much of my summer at the beach as possible.

I wish each of you the BEST of luck in finding that special person in life. Remember skepticism is easy while dealing with the modern day dating dilemmas, but preseverance is key in getting what you want. BELIEVE in love and keep trying. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Always growing, learning new things and changing. Keeping my mind sharp. Trying to re-learn my eating habits and boosting my activity level for 2014!
I’m really good at
Maintaining quality relationships/friends, smiling, cheering people up, being a mom, gardening & decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big Jersey hair, lol ... that seems to have a mind of it's own!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This I could go on and on with this question ... I love all genre's of books, though tend to learn towards Sci-Fi, movies that ponder for days to come, most music from Top 40 to Classic Rock to Contemporay to Rap to Country ... yea, most music. :) I appreciate ALL food, I love ethnic food (and no Italian doesn't = ethnic to me), Indian is my favorite, Portuguese, Moroccon, Thai, Mexican ... I could go on. I am willing to try anything once (that translates in other areas of my life as well).
The six things I could never do without
My children, downtime from work, my favorite jeans, cheese, the ocean and books! (notice my cell phone is NOT on here!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food!! Recently adopted a diabetic diet and watching every single item that passes through my lips. I think about food often, I dream about food. I miss cheese :( Everything in moderation folks!
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out for Happy Hour on Friday nights. It's normally the one night a week I like to connect with my friends for some good food and laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am better at being in a relationship than being alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Please be in the age bracket I'm looking for. I'm really NOT into younger guys, I appreciate the maturity, knowledge and style that normally accompanies a man with age.