Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJ_Chris

31 M Cherry Hill, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value independent thinking, counter-culture, progressive politics, an appreciation of art and indie-rock, creativity, intelligence, and witty banter.

I am a pretty average guy to some degree, I enjoy sports (mainly baseball, hockey and football), music (all kinds except rap), and movies. I am also into "artsy" things like books and plays and poetry, museums... I love to learn and experience new things. Don't always have the beard, it comes and goes. If you would like to know anything else, please feel free to ask! Also, not to be rude, but I am not here to make new friends, I have been in the "friend zone" for 18+ years of my life with girls, and I will tell you it totally sucks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in warehouse operations for a retail company in Cherry Hill, NJ. Looking into going back to school. If I won the lottery I would either start my own brewery or film company... or both!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being stupidly funny!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I Me Mine by George Harrison, Cash by Johnny Cash, Not For Sale by David Batstone, Velvet Elvis Rob Bell, Mere Christianity Cs Lewis, Sex God by Rob Bell

Movies: Army of Darkness, Indian Summer, Across the Universe, Juno, anything by Wes Anderson and most chick flicks.

Shows: NCIS, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The New Girl

Music: The Swell Season, She & Him, Nickel Creek, BNL, Johnny Cash, Eric Clapton, The Beatles, Elvis, Ryan Adams, The Peasall Sisters, The Decemberists, The Old 97's, Drive-By Truckers, The Avett Brothers... the list goes on and on!

Food: Love Indian and sushi, but I am not as picky with food as I am with beer (no corporate beers).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chipotle, sushi, dark beer, funny t-shirts, friends and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... how to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently started manscaping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are totally awesome!