Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJ_Josh

27 M Egg Harbor City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Normal enough guy I would like to think. I have a full-time job in a career field I like. I tend to be busy with work and life. I like stories in general, so I like movies, tv shows, books, etc. Anything specific you are curious about just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making headway in a career, and uh, pretty much taking the rest day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making smart ass remarks? At least that's what my parents always told me I was good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually recieve compliments about eyes/eyelashes, and my lower lip. Not sure why, but there it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Tom Robbins, Chuck Palahniuk, Phillip K. Dick, Roger Zelazny just to name a few, I read alot so ask if you'd like more details.

Favorite Movies: Too many to name? I like most cult classics, adore comedies by Adam McKay and Judd Apatow, horror movies (on the rare occaision they are done well) can be fun. I like dramas and thrillers as well, just not as into as the above mentioned.

Favorite TV Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Adventure Time (own all the dvd's so yeah, if adult males that watch cartoons isn't your thing you may wish to avoid.).

Favorite Music: I like most versions of Rock whether it be contemporary or classic, nu or alternative, etc. or etc. I like hiphop as well, not to mention having a detattched sort of fondness for Pop-ish radio selections. Only thing I'm not really a fan of is Country music, sorry folks.

Favorite Food: The mostly edible kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insert sarcastic overly literal interpretation of 6 things I can't live without. (Have you seen what happens to the human body when it is deprived of appropriate amounts of pottassium!! No way could you live without that!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything. The only conclusion I've reached thus far is the number 42. Maybe I'm doing it wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out on friday nights. Whether to a local bar with friends to casually drink, or to Atlantic City to casually drink while people watching (which is, in my opinion, the most entertaining aspect of that city).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. Beyond that, if you think you'll like a smart ass with a marginally offensive sense of humor.