Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJdriver

31 M Morristown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an extremely loyal, dedicated, trustworthy, and intensely driven mensch that will make you laugh. I'm looking for a best friend, someone I can feel comfortable telling them anything. I want to experience the joys of being with someone I love no matter what we're doing - whether its biking in a park, or sitting on the couch with a good (or bad) movie. If we happen to have an argument/fight, i do not believe in going to bed until it is resolved.

Trust is the most important part of a relationship. I feel if the trust is there, we can get through anything.

Family is very important to me, and not surprisingly I'm very close to my family.

I'm very down to earth and live a pretty simple yet exciting and fulfilling life. I enjoy going out to eat pretty often, and am a great shopping partner (nothing like a good Mall).

Cars are a major part of my life, and while my occupation does not directly involve them, my life in one way or another will always involve motorsports and cars. The woman i'm looking for would preferably be into cars/racing (at any level), but as long as they are there to support me in my passion/hobby (as I would be for theirs of course), we'll be happy regardless.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a serial entrepreneur, with a passionate hobby - auto racing. I am looking for a best friend to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
I originally was a Mechanical engineer, and can pretty much build, fix and repair anything. Automotive, in the home, in the field - i'm very resourceful. I'm a very sincere, sensitive and honest guy who will always tell it like it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smart, clever, funny and sometimes I go off on tangents when i get enthusiastic about a topic - i can get passionate about many things. Technology, cars, racing, business, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read Happier - great book! Adam Sandler and Will Ferrel movies. Family Guy, Simpsons, Seinfeld, The Office, Parenthood, HGTV house shows, any music that sounds good to me. Food - pretty open, only thing i don't eat are Scallops. Asian, American, Deli, Mexican, etc...its all good.
The six things I could never do without
Family, laughing , cars, computer/phone, and did I mention Family!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Obviously if you're in to cars, we should talk! If you're looking for a mature, respectful, stable and sensitive guy with an exciting career and a lot of time available to enjoy spending with each other, have a best friend who will always be by your side, please message me to chat.