Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NJuggernaut

52 M Phillipsburg, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Thanks for stopping by.

I have a decent job, my own place, I have two awesome boys, 23 and 25, The younger is staying with me for now. I am bald. (Thanks dad!) I have been called quirky. I am not sure that is good or bad. I've also been called the marrying kind and I am not too sure if that is good or bad either. Things I like in no particular order....going out to dinner, the casino once in a while, cooking, the family "farm", working in the yard, road trips, picnics, camp fires, classic movies,......

For now, I'm looking for somebody who is a looking to get more out of weekends. Dinner, day trips, and the like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting my house ready for sale this summer. I hope to get a smaller house, more property, and closer to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good is a relative word, but.......... I like to shoot pool. I like to play quoits. I am good with kids and at my job. I'm reliable and I'm starting to like to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. I'm an introvert. Maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader but I do read a book once in a while just so I don't forget how. I've read most of Halan Coben.
I can be entertained by any movie. Favorites are action movies. i.e Borne Identity. Least favorite are bad comedies i.e. Ace Venture Pet Detective. I have trouble laughing at the same exact idiocy for 2 hours.
Pretty much just listen to music in the car or when hanging by the pool. I like Classic Rock, some Alternative, some Country. I just bought my first I-Pod., which made my sons proud that I am starting to catch up to 1990 technology.
Favorite foods are comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
8 hours of sleep. financial security, spell check, a GPS, a back yard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement , plans for the weekend, and what to have for dinner tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I'm home more than not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a Japanese airline, I may have eaten a paper napkin thinking it was Asian cuisine. I wasn't going to ask the flight attendant after I choked it down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a little interested and non-combative. (I am a lover, not a fighter ;)