Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NKDonovan

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Designer from Atlanta that moved to L.A. to pursue a career that would incorporate my background in architecture with the entertainment industry.

www.nkdonovan.carbonmade.com
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed my MFA in Production Design and now work designing theme parks and ride attractions.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.... you could say I'm kinda witty. I have a knack for conversation and making people feel comfortable too. Other than that- I've always excelled in the creative realms- from architecture to graphic design, I'm kind of a wiz when it comes to thinking fast and whipping something out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I generally make a good first impression on people. I come across as very friendly and out-going, and people say I have a nice, genuine smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to reading- I'm a seeker of knowledge. I avoid reading fiction. I love books about spirituality, pre-history- and ancient ruins and archaeology... which I find fascinating. If something has been labeled a 'mystery'- I have probably read all about it, and developed some personal theory. I also love steampunk.

I enjoy period films because they are typically movies with LOTS of architecture in them. I love the 18th and 19th centuries. I also enjoy fantasy films and thrillers.

My musical tastes vary- I'm obsessed with British pop and in particular, music produced by Xenomania or Richard X. My favorite bands are Girls Aloud, Annie, Garbage, Blonde Redhead, and most of all- O.M.D. and New Order / Joy Division.
The six things I could never do without
weird books
designer sunglasses
long drives at night
memories of old friends
proximity to nature
spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What really matters, and what I am here for- what part I play in the lives of others- as wells as the roles they play in mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
either blowing off steam and out with friends, but most likely- I'm sitting at home doing something very low-key like reading or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for someone to have great conversation and lots of good time with.