Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NKSPrice

26 M Sioux Falls, SD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really have troubles trying explaining who I am. Some will say that "I'm too nice of a guy"; others can say "I'm and sarcastic jerk". I like to think that I'm in the middle of those, I am a nice guy with some sarcastic jokes, I'm also on the shy side. I am a little old fashion when it comes to dating, so this whole online dating is just not what am use to, not saying I wont giving this a try. One of my favorite thing to do is watch a movie. There is nothing better that a good movie!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Organizing my house, working, movies, family; things like that. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and fixing things (though most of the time I have no clue what I'm doing).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples even though I really don't like them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Jim Butcher, Robert Jordan, and many more. Movies: 500 Days of Summer, Definitely Maybe, Tron, Shawn of the Dead, and How to Train Your Dragon are just a few. Shows: How I Met Your Mother and Heroes I really don't watch to much TV. Food: Pizza, but there isn't much that i don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Family - Of Course this is a given
* Movies - Nothing better than a good movie
* My PC - I hate to say it
* Food - Way to many good food out there
* Friends - A bunch of good people that help me in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future... I want to start my own restaurant but I also think of what else I can go in as a career. For the most part, things I have to do with my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleep if i have to work in the morning, Other wise hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda a sucker for chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out or just talk.