Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NLS238

26 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there :) I'm new to Philly and would love to meet some new people! I just moved here and am starting school at PCOM for clinical psychology. I'm a New Yorker at heart and, yes, I love the New York Rangers, but I'm not opposed to going to Philly sports games of any kind! I'd love to explore the city and get to know this awesome place even better.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting school, like I mentioned. I'm trying to make the most of life and do things that make me happy :) I like taking walks and doing Pilates/spinning, learning how to cook new things, and reading books that interest me.
I’m really good at
I won the 5th grade spelling bee on the word "dilated" and I've been an expert speller ever since.

Hm. I'm a good listener. I'm a loyal friend. I'd love to think I'm good at making people laugh; I have a good sense of humor, although it is definitely sarcastic.

I also was the captain of the badminton team in high school. I swear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall.. but I hope that's not the first thing people notice about me! I've gotten compliments on my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wasted, The Pleasure of My Company, Stiff, anything by Oliver Sacks. I love books relating to everything psychology like Blink, and I also love memoirs.

Movies: Black Swan, Me Myself & Irene, Jumanji (childhood classic), A Beautiful Mind, Liar Liar, Clueless, Walk the Line, Revolutionary Road, Baby Mama, The Aviator, Forrest Gump, Girl Interrupted, Boogie Nights

TV Shows: Intervention, Summer Heights High, Friends, Six Feet Under, Girls, Homeland

Music: Guster, Florence & The Machine, Kid Cudi, Death Cab for Cutie, Coldplay, Beyonce, Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers, Robyn, The Lumineers, Grateful Dead, Jason Mraz, Fun, Nicki Minaj, Jay-Z, John Legend, Simon & Garfunkel

Food: Love Italian food and french fries :)
The six things I could never do without
Apple products (iphone, laptop.. is that fair to group them like that?), my family & friends, my bed, iced coffee, books, learning :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend lots of time thinking about my future. I daydream a lot about what my life will look like later on. I think it's important to have a vivid imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, either at a sports bar or one of my friend's apartments. I love dive bars, but once in a while it's fun to go and dance at a more club-like place with great music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if think we would get along or if you could make me laugh. If you're a hockey fan. Or if you love kids. If you can spell! And if proper grammar is important to you.

I love a guy who is kind to others, generous, and funny. Message me if you think you fit any of these qualities and we would be a good match!