Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NLisa

35 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing girl with a laid back personality who lives simply and enjoys life. If I get intense, it's about coaching people, fitness... and maybe chocolate. If ENFP (Myers-Briggs) means anything to you, you'll know more or less what you need to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
healing the world one nutrition problem at a time (nutritionist).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- encouraging and having fun with others; finding the funny side and being positive
- sports (sort of in order of enjoyment: beach/ indoor volleyball, running, rollerblading, adventure races, capture the flag, soccer, skiing, snowboarding, camping)
- looking like a million bucks with $30
- real discussions... food, life, sports, current events, etc.
- understanding/working with kids
- naming that tune
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how comfortable they feel around me, even in awkward situations...
Or my ethnic ambiguity. (I'm Jamaican. Born Canadian. Long story short)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists are by no means exhaustive.
Movies: Right now: The Intouchables, Pan's Labrynth, Life of pi (book and movie). Les Mis (book, musical, movie) Skyfall, Prisoners.
TV: House of cards, Roots (the 70s series),
Books: any textbook on physiology or nutrition, The horse and his boy, the idea book, waking the dead, Cancer; A Biography, the Brain that Changes itself...
Online; Awkward black girl, the Guild, and for whatever reason... X Factor auditions.

Music; Jamiroquai, Metric, Shad, Aretha, jimmy cliff, toots and the maytals, De La Soul, kimbra, the Spinners, Cool and the Gang, anything with James Jamerson on bass, Audrey Assad, Blood sweat and tears, the Stones, CCR, U2, Keane, OLP, Buena Vista social club, Joao Gilberto, Florence and the Machine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible
Chocolate
Sunshine
Running shoes
Music via any way possible
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how thankful I am for family
- Hilarious things/ God's sense of humour
- surfing (only been twice, but that's all it took)
- When I get to run/play/workout next, and if I can do it by the lake
- How the human body works... 'Science!'
- People's personality types
- the kids at my volunteer group,and how to keep them entertained...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a couple of friends, or out at an event, or resting at home and leaving the fun for Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nutrition degree and I believe chocolate's a food group. Don't argue with me over it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have Olympic fever. Or low grade World Cup fever. Or you can walk on your hands ( looking for someone to teach me).