Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not pay for this site, so if you click that you like me, I'll never know. You'll need to send a message for me to know.
Full Disclosure: I have 100% custody of my child, so that comes with its own challenges when it comes to dating. If that doesn't scare you off, please proceed. :)

Also, please live 25 miles from Burlingame or I won't respond. Too hard with my custody situation to start something with a great deal of distance.

I always struggle with a summary of myself. Can I bullet point instead?

-I have opinions and am not scared to share them
-I come with a large group of fantastic friends (hope you do, too)
-I know that being a mom doesn't define who I am although its a big part of my life
-I am always open to new things/experiences
-Social & playful
-Funny, sarcastic and dare I say witty?
-Love spontaneity as long as it's planned
-Fancy myself a pretty good photographer
-Life of the party and love to throw a party or get together
-Open minded-Liberal thinker
-Comfortable around guys (guess that makes me a guys girl??)
-Mom to a uber cute and smart 5 year old boy
-Music feeds my soul
-I make an annual trip to New Orleans for Jazzfest (since 2003)
-Transplant to the Bay Area from Nevada
-Athletic (volleyball, snow ski/water ski, hiking, bike riding, etc.)
-Pretty good cook if you like down home cooking like your mom would make
-Outdoorsy for a girl (if you consider car camping outdoorsy) and I own my own camping gear
-Well traveled (been to 5 continents)
-Can't throw a frisbee
-Find it hard to stay home for any great length of time
-Passionate and Sensual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising an amazing boy and enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Common sense
-Kissing (I hold many medals)
-Being in a committed, faithful relationship
-Reading people
-Being silly and making people laugh
-Fostering relationships with others
-Cutting crusts off sandwiches and toast (toddler skills)
-Bullet points
-Finding a deal on Craigslist (do you need something, just ask me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence, smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of dark comedies. Anything independent will always grab my attention first.

I don't watch a lot of TV these days since my TV is usually occupied by my son. I recently started watching "Breaking Bad" and was hooked from the first episode. Now I am making my way through Dexter. Thank you Netflix!

Music? Sweet, sweet music how I love thee. I NEVER want a world without music. I listen to: alternative, rock, 80's, techno, underground hip hop, trance, jazz, world, blues, funk, R&B. My radio station of choice would be KFOG then Live 105.3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My son
-Great friends
-Kissing (God, I LOVE kissing)
-Sex (yep, women like it, too)
-The warmth of a mans body next to mine
-My camera
Ok, that was more than 6, so sue me. :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person. Why can't we all just get along? How can I make my child a positive contributing member of society? A new route home from work that will bypass traffic (yeah, right!). All the things I am neglecting at home because I usually choose fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of three:
-Home with my son
-Out at a live music show or festival
-Spending time with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You love to laugh and make others laugh
-You don't take life too seriously (you handle your business, but you have a fun outlook)
-You don't sweat the small stuff
-Please be at least 38 years old. Younger men are adorable, but I can't see myself with one. I don't want to be a cougar!
-You are patient with someone that doesn't have 100% of free time to devote to dating
-You love to get out and experience life
-You often choose fun
-Romance comes naturally to you
-You LOVE music and enjoy going to live shows
-You are ok with dating a single mom
-Oh, and if you don't eat bacon don't even bother contacting me because we have nothing in common. Nothing! Ha!
-You don't mind bullet points :o)