Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NNateRR

24 Wilmington, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm visiting Wilmington from Colorado and I don't know anybody here!! I'm looking to make some FRIENDS so that we can go to the beach and you can show me where all the cool places to be are!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance writer who is focused on traveling (since I can do my job from any corner of the globe)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things! I really suck at a lot of things too, though, so it evens out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything to say that won't sound cocky or stupid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter is probably the only one that I will still love when I'm like 100. Same with To Kill a Mockingbird; that shit's classic. Ooh and Gatsby, too.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Rush Hour, Into the Blue, Fight Club, V for Vendetta, My Cousin Vinny, Lethal Weapon, Die Hard, LOTR, Pirates.

Shows: Big Brother, Justified, Golden Girls, Frasier.

Music: HIP-HOP. Atmosphere, Mac Lethal, Hopsin, Tupac... I love everything. I've been listening to a lot of blues lately (Muddy Waters station on Pandora, hell yeah)! I'm also super into Tonight Alive currently.

Food: I will eat anything and everything. Fried rice is probably my favorite, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ima do three, because I could live without most stuff.

My family
Language
Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I've met, the places I've seen... and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fuuuucked up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to be at the beach during the day and drinking at night.
- You like to play chess