Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NO111975

50 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as a good looking very fit and humor invoking individual. I love humor and am totally enamored by real life stories. I am a very good listener and have a natural sense of being able to empathize with anyone.

I will upload more photos and apologize for the shirtless one as I am not sure how to pull them off my Facebook page...

I hope to attract a good looking well balanced women with whom I can start a new life with.

I love sports (what guy doesn't) and living life to its fullest. I really enjoy outside activities including beach, swimming, cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a crossroads in life as I am embarking on a quest to live life with no regrets. I want to make an indelible mark on this planet by giving back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at business and have a knack for shifting it to accommodate the changes in the environment. I am also good at sports and pride myself on being an athlete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am fit and have a great sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The way to cook by Julia Childs, Slaughter House 5, and many classics. As w!ell as many Stuart Woods novels as I am Stone Barrington! HAHA

Movies: Cool Hand Luke, Bull Durham, On the water front...

Shows: Mad Men, Modern Family, House of Lies, Newsroom...

Music: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock and Jazz...

Food: Pretty much anything Italian, Sushi,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, good food, good people, conversation, music and companionship!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place for all...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am actually a good natured boy living in a man's body!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me with any comments or if you have similar interests...