Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NOVA665

51 Lincoln, NE Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The rare INFJ

Love traveling through Europe. I drag myself off the mattress each morning at 5 am to practice yoga and lift metal. I’m not sure I enjoy doing this but it always feels great when I’m done. I ride my bicycle 10 miles each day regardless of the weathers condition or mine.

I love to dine out but I also enjoy cooking at home with someone who will actually do most of the cooking and listen to me blabber at them while drinking a beer and keeping out of the way. I'm a conversationalist. Going out for a cocktail somewhere to people watch or to be watched by people is something I enjoy very much.

I have very simple ideals of what I’m looking for in a woman: Beer drinker, sense of humor, Olympic speed skater, tanned skin, loves travel, well educated, job in which she is appreciated, enjoys simplicity, imperial, majestic, athletic, bicyclist, colorful eyed, curly locked, speaks German, hair braided, appreciates French Impressionist art, non vegan, fashionable dresser, hockey fan, full moon gazer, luscious lipped, not too tall, blonde or brunette colored hair, loves 80’s alternative music, cheer leader legs, can belch loud, gardener, showers often. My best friend, runner, nice maracas, works out w/ weights, supportive, on my side, wise, motivating, makes love like a firecracker, passionate, lustful, knows how to fold fitted sheets, loves Europe, wise, artistic, English accent…. Not anything extravagant. If you meet these qualifications all you need to do is be yourself, see I’m not picky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most on this site of lonely hearts, living it single. I’m maintaining my cottage and green surroundings, building up a nest egg, keeping my body in shape…basically living my life single but still living a good life. I would enjoy meeting someone who would change this single routine, sharing a good life is much more meaningful and fun than going at it solo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, looking at things differently than most, listening, managing my finances, bedside manner, romance, spooning, conversation….
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the tall, dark and handsome it is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anchovies, shopping, squid, European film, French Impressionist art, escargot, foot massages, caviar, blueberries, Winter Olympics, tamales, guitars, lemons, White Castles, TCBY white chocolate, twangy guitars, birthday cake when it's not my birthday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer
ramen noodles
pomade for my spiked hair
BMW convertible
DVR
ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Promoting random acts of kindness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy biking trails and visiting small town watering holes, I enjoy conversation, grocery shopping when hungry, moon gazing, cooking, traveling, observing the Sabbath, Making women laugh (even when not intended).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe women come first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the guy you dreamed about marrying when you were a little girl.