Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NQuisitive_1

50 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outdoors in the sunshine appreciating the beauty of this amazing planet. Having spent a few early school years in Hawaii contributed to my life-long love of nature, warm weather, and the beach/waterfalls. I also enjoy music, athletics/fitness, film, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, although I allow myself regular indulgences—I firmly believe in the Mark Twain quote—“Everything in moderation, including moderation...”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like exploring new places/the great outdoors, attending concerts/plays, playing tennis, eating at outdoor restaurants; driving with the top down, working out, going to outdoor/drive-in movies, learning something new, cycling, being kind and supportive to others, hiking, and pretty much doing anything on or near bodies of water.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the humor in most situations; spelling; being polite; listening/keeping secrets; managing money; vocabulary; problem--solving, displaying kindness; music/movie trivia; loyalty; athletics; honesty; dependability; procrastination :-(; logical thinking/analysis; providing emotional support; putting others’ first; humility; keeping an open mind; being non-judgmental and listing what I am good at :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually receive the most comments on my vestigial tail, but my eyes are a close second ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Miserables, The Great Gatsby, and The World According to Garp have left the most lasting impressions on me.

Movies: I am a big film buff. My taste runs from the most thought-provoking/artistic to quite silly, and find unintentionally bad movies entertaining. Genres – Mystery/Thriller; Drama; Comedy; Independent. Examples - The Graduate, Vertigo; anything Kubrick, Annie Hall, Airplane!, Mulholland Drive.

TV shows – Don't watch anything regularly right now. Past favs include Arrested Development, Daily Show/Colbert Report, and Twilight Zone.

Music: Little bit of everything, lean most toward rock, pop, R&B, folk, funk, and singer-songwriter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
Learning
Art (Music/Film in particular)
Sunshine/nature/bodies of water
Activity/Exercise
Human Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live longer, healthier, and happier
Self-improvement (how to be kinder, more supportive person)
Psychology/what motivates people's behavior
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure there is such a thing -- depends on what activities are going on that night/how my week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a private person ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating