Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NSU90BW

24 M Afton, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a country raised, computer nerd. I play video games wit my friends, work and help out I the farm. That's pretty much all I do these days. I'm looking for friends or FWB. I've pretty well gave up on finding any sort of decent relationship so might as well get what I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much anymore just staying on the farm working a regular job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer or video game related.
Math is a really big strong point of mine according to my teachers.
Composition and English hate me.
I love strategy games. Anything that makes you think is alright with me.
I like sports but I'm not "good" at them. Soccer, Volleyball, swimming those are about the only sports I play. I like playing flag football with my cousins though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually the odd ball in the group. So I tend to stick out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HP series, Most Sci-fi and other fictions, Star Wars, that sort of thing. I really couldn't say I have a favorite since I literally read my town library's entire Sci-fi and mystery sections.

I like actions and comedies. But I've watched to many chic flicks to not say i could tolerate a few more. My favorite movie would have to be 'A Walk to Remember', a chick flick I know but I watched it when I was young and it really got to me.

I like country music and pop. But I listen to just about everything, according to my roommate our combined music is over 20,000 songs. Crazy right?

Probably That 70's show, any C.S.I and Law and Order, Family Guy, Castle, Bones. But I'll watch anything.

I like Anime's, Manga's, and comic books.

Spicy things and pizza.
and of course MT. Dew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
PS3
IPhone
MT. Dew
Raman Cups
My glasses :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I lot of different things, but at the same time nothing at all. I know, that doesn't make a lot of sense to me either :P. I like to read a lot of different things and kinda of picture it out in my head. Lately I've been reading fanfictions of different books. Makes you think of what Ifs. I also just ignore the sparkly lights and random colors that float about in there. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going to a movie If I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wasn't very social when I was in school so I didn't have a girlfriend till I was in college. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know something just ask me. I love making new friends. So if you think that I'm someone you'd like to get to know just send me a message. Later :)